E KOMO MAI

...welcome to
    The MACC

Maui Arts & Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 nonprofit corporation in a 12-acre multi-disciplinary complex which is a world-class performing arts center, visual arts gallery and community gathering place.

MACC inspires personal and shared experiences of the arts.

Box Office ticketing, see schedule

Become a member, learn more

Events by month, category or series

Subscribe to
e-newsletter

Find us, see map

Questions? Contact us

FEATURED PERFORMANCE
The Harlem Globetrotters
Friday, April 25
Off-Site
On Sale Now
UPCOMING EVENTS

Maui Brewers Festival 2014
Saturday, May 17 - Pavilion/Amphitheater

Brothers Cazimero
Friday, May 2 - Castle Theater

Jon Anderson - The Voice of Yes
Friday, May 2 - McCoy Studio Theater

Jimmie Vaughan
Thursday, April 24 - Castle Theater

Bob Dylan
Saturday, April 26 - A & B Amphitheater

MAPA Extravaganza -Moves
Saturday, May 3 - Castle Theater

Al Jarreau
Friday, May 30 - Castle Theater

Kanani Enos
Saturday, May 10 - McCoy Studio Theater

Xavier Rudd
Thursday, May 29 - Castle Theater

The English Beat
Saturday, May 10 - Castle Theater

Hawai'i Opera Theatre - The Mikado
Wednesday, June 18 - Castle Theater

Rebelution
Thursday, June 5 - Yokouchi Pavilion

Solo Sessions: Barry Flanagan
Saturday, May 31 - McCoy Studio Theater