CELEBRATING 20 YEARS

MACC-20th-logo.png

E KOMO MAI

...welcome to
    The MACC

Maui Arts & Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 nonprofit corporation in a 12-acre multi-disciplinary complex which is a world-class performing arts center, visual arts gallery and community gathering place.

MACC inspires personal and shared experiences of the arts.

Box Office ticketing, see schedule

Become a member, learn more

Events by month, category or series

Subscribe to
e-newsletter

Find us, see map

Questions? Contact us

FEATURED PERFORMANCE
Massive Company - “The Brave”
Thursday, March 5 - 7:30 PM
Castle Theater
On Sale Now
UPCOMING EVENTS

Massive Company - “The Brave”
Thursday, March 5 - Castle Theater

Rosy Simas- “We Wait in Darkness”
Thursday, March 19 - Castle Theater

Legends & Ghosts in Hawaii
Friday, March 20 - McCoy Studio Theater

Kūpaoa
Saturday, March 21 - McCoy Studio Theater

New York Polyphony
Sunday, March 29 - Castle Theater

Sierra Leone’s Refugee All-Stars
Thursday, April 30 - Castle Theater

KKT- Shoyu On Rice
Friday, April 24 & Saturday, April 25 - McCoy Studio Theater

Lee Brice & Chris Young
Saturday, March 7 - Castle Theater

Maui Brewers Festival
Saturday, May 16 - Pavilion/Amphitheater

Symphony Of The Soil
Friday, March 13 - McCoy Studio Theater

Pink Martini
Saturday, April 11 - Castle Theater

Richard Thompson
Friday, March 27 - McCoy Studio Theater

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Friday, April 10 - Castle Theater

The Hawaiian Pā‘ū Rider
Sunday, March 29 - McCoy Studio Theater

Golf Tournament
Saturday, April 11 - Off-Site

Starry Night Cinema
Friday, March 13 - A & B Amphitheater

Chris Young
Friday, March 6 - Castle Theater