CELEBRATING 20 YEARS

MACC-20th-logo.png

E KOMO MAI

...welcome to
    The MACC

Maui Arts & Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 nonprofit corporation in a 12-acre multi-disciplinary complex which is a world-class performing arts center, visual arts gallery and community gathering place.

MACC inspires personal and shared experiences of the arts.

Box Office ticketing, see schedule

Become a member, learn more

Events by month, category or series

Subscribe to
e-newsletter

Find us, see map

Questions? Contact us

FEATURED PERFORMANCE
Penn & Teller
Tuesday, October 14 - 7:30 PM
Castle Theater
On Sale Now
UPCOMING EVENTS

Daniel Tosh
Sunday, November 30 - Castle Theater

'Ukulele Festival
Sunday, October 12 - A & B Amphitheater

Night Ranger
Wednesday, December 31 & Monday, October Oct 13 - Castle Theater

Ke'ala'iliahi - Never Forgot(ten)
Saturday, October 11 - Castle Theater

The Irish Rovers
Friday, October 24 - Castle Theater

Kamaka Kukona & O Ka Hanu Lehua
Saturday, October 4 - Castle Theater

Solo Sessions: Raul Midon
Friday, October 3 - McCoy Studio Theater

Guru Of Chai
Thursday, October 16 - McCoy Studio Theater

Morgenstern Trio
Friday, October 24 - McCoy Studio Theater

Legend of Ko'olau
Sunday, November 23 - McCoy Studio Theater

Penn & Teller
Tuesday, October 14 - Castle Theater

Island Vibez Music Fest
Saturday, October 25 - Event Lawn

Mohala Mai
Saturday, October 25 - Castle Theater

Starry Night Cinema - Despicable Me
Saturday, October 18 - A & B Amphitheater

Solo Sessions: Peter Rowan
Friday, October 17 - McCoy Studio Theater

Attractive Distractions: surf film
Friday, October 3 - Castle Theater

Arise- A Music & Film Benefit
Sunday, November 9 - Castle Theater

Rocky Horror Dance Party
Friday, October 31 - Yokouchi Pavilion