CELEBRATING 20 YEARS

MACC-20th-logo.png

E KOMO MAI

...welcome to
    The MACC

Maui Arts & Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 nonprofit corporation in a 12-acre multi-disciplinary complex which is a world-class performing arts center, visual arts gallery and community gathering place.

MACC inspires personal and shared experiences of the arts.

Box Office ticketing, see schedule

Become a member, learn more

Events by month, category or series

Subscribe to
e-newsletter

Find us, see map

Questions? Contact us

FEATURED PERFORMANCE
Kawehi
Thursday, May 28 - 7:30 PM
McCoy Studio Theater
On Sale Now
UPCOMING EVENTS

Heritage Films: Pa'a Ke Aupuni
Sunday, May 31 - McCoy Studio Theater

MAMo on Maui: Wearable Art Show
Saturday, June 20 - Yokouchi Pavilion

Sesame Street - Let's Dance
Jul 24, 25 and 26 - Castle Theater

Kawehi
Thursday, May 28 - McCoy Studio Theater

Michelle Branch
Thursday, July 2 - Castle Theater

Society Of Seven
Friday, July 31 - Castle Theater

Diana Ross
Sunday, June 14 - Castle Theater

Trevor Hall
Saturday, May 30 - McCoy Studio Theater

Dave Mason’s Traffic Jam
Thursday, June 11 - Castle Theater

Diana Ross
Monday, June 15 - Castle Theater

Mayah Rayjah 2015
Friday, July 24 & Saturday, July 25 - Event Lawn

John Fogerty
Saturday, June 6 - A & B Amphitheater

Maui Film Festival 2015
- Castle Theater

Iola Balubar-Halau 40th Celebration
Saturday, June 27 - Castle Theater

Tritonal
Saturday, June 13 - Yokouchi Pavilion

Jon Anderson
Friday, June 19 - McCoy Studio Theater

Maui Masterworks Festival
Sunday, August 2 - Castle Theater

Zenshin Daiko Festival
Friday, June 26 - Castle Theater

Jazz Maui - Arturo O'Farrill Sextet
Wednesday, July 1 - McCoy Studio Theater