CELEBRATING 20 YEARS

MACC-20th-logo.png

E KOMO MAI

...welcome to
    The MACC

Maui Arts & Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 nonprofit corporation in a 12-acre multi-disciplinary complex which is a world-class performing arts center, visual arts gallery and community gathering place.

MACC inspires personal and shared experiences of the arts.

Box Office ticketing, see schedule

Become a member, learn more

Events by month, category or series

Subscribe to
e-newsletter

Find us, see map

Questions? Contact us

FEATURED PERFORMANCE
Ku Mai Ka Hula
Saturday, September 13 - 1:00 PM
Castle Theater
On Sale Now
UPCOMING EVENTS

Ku Mai Ka Hula
Sep 11, 12 and 13 - Castle Theater

Ron White
Friday, September 19 - Castle Theater

TEDx Maui
Sep 28 - Castle Theater

'Ukulele Festival
Sunday, October 12 - A & B Amphitheater

Night Ranger
Wednesday, December 31 & Monday, October Oct 13 - Castle Theater

Leon Russell
Wednesday, September 17 - Castle Theater

Kealailiahi 2014 - Never Forgot(ten)
Saturday, October 11 - Castle Theater

The Irish Rovers
Friday, October 24 - Castle Theater

Uluwehi Guerrero
Saturday, September 20 - Castle Theater

Ku Mai Ka Hula-Solo
Friday, September 12 - Castle Theater

America
Friday, September 26 - Castle Theater

Koi, Like the Fish - Kumu Kahua
Friday, September 19 & Saturday, September 20 - McCoy Studio Theater

Mavis Staples
Thursday, September 25 - Castle Theater

Solo Sessions: Raul Midon
Friday, October 3 - McCoy Studio Theater

Morgenstern Trio
Friday, October 24 - McCoy Studio Theater

Penn & Teller
Tuesday, October 14 - Castle Theater